Eurovision

Monday, 22 May, 2006 at 2:30 pm (Blog)

I thought let’s be silly and post something about the Eurovision song contest.
My favorite songs are:
Finland HELL YEA! Awsome that they won!
Bosnië Hertzegovina (sorry if I misspelled it), a very nice sound (I love the ocarina bit)
Germany (a very nice Eurovision song, and nice touch to make it a country song)
Ukrain (it has a catchy tune, live was kinda good)
Anyways, Eurovision is nonsence anyway ;).
I do look forward to seeing Helsinki (especially if it would be winter time).
Not that I’m going, but via the TV of course :).
Cyall!

Scor

Leave a Reply

