X-men 3

Thursday, 25 May, 2006 at 8:14 pm (Blog)

Howdy (sorry, I was amused by the silly WordPress greeting) all,

I just went to see X-men 3, quite a fun movie and better then I expected it to be.
Then again I was in good company :).
I do think it preformes a lot better in the cinema then on tv/dvd.
They had the projecter set up wrong though (didn’t mess up the fun :D), the subs were sharp and the screen wasn’t quite.
Anyway, just felt like posting (damn I promised myself I wouldn’t become a blogger :s).

Scor

Leave a Reply

